هوم › /عن الولايات المتحدة


يويهتشينغ Junwei الكهربائية المحدودةتحميليقع في سفح الجبل الغربي Yandang الجميلة ، على ضفاف نهر Oujiang ، على شاطئ بحر الصين الشرقي ، على جانب الطريق الوطني 104بشكلدقائق بالسيارة من المطارهناك الكثير من الناس في ونزهوراحة البحر ، النقل البري والجويبشكلهو نظام مساهمة المشاريع التي تجمع بين البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات

 

ملكيتكون خاصةفورفي الإنتاجاران ت Zzترحيل الحراريةص Znبشكلالتحكم الآليالكونتاكتورص Znبشكلالدائرة الكهربائيةقواطع دوائرص Znصمصبوب حالة قواطع دوائر نوعوموتورقواطع دوائر مصغرة كاتبق نوع MCBعشرات من المنتجات مثل حامي المحركص Znتحميلت Zzله تصميم فريد من نوعه ، أسلوب فريد من نوعه ، على نحو سلسربط أجزاء وفقا للتصميم الموحد ، عالمية قويةمطابقةفي كلمة واحدة ، أدائها وهيكلها تلبي أو تتجاوز معايير الصناعة ذات الصلة ، ومجموعة كاملة من المنتجات ، ونوعية ممتازة ، وأداء مستقروتمتلك الشركة معدات الاختبار المتقدمة المحلية والتكنولوجيا الناضجة ، وتوفير الحماية الأساسية

 

تواجه السوق المركزية الجديدة والتكامل الاقتصادي العالمي اليوم ، الشركة دائما يعتقدكوبورنالجودة أولا ، العميل أولا ، عملية الابتكارایرانسلتحميلشركة ريجالنعمعلى استعداد للتضامن الوثيق مع العملاءفي جميع أنحاء العالممع نوعية من الدرجة الأولى ، خدمة من الدرجة الأولى ، سمعة من الدرجة الأولى

 

لاصقالملاحة بالقصور الذاتي والتوجيهعبيركوبورنعلى أساس النزاهة الأخلاقية والمثابرةوتابعالملاحة بالقصور الذاتي والتوجيهفلسفة العملالائتمان هو أساس ازدهار الناس والشركاتبشكلو Znونحن نعتقد أن علينا أن نكون حذرين في الكلام ، لا خداع أنفسنا ، لا خداع الآخرين ، وأن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتوفير منتجات ذات جودة عالية وخدمة جيدة لعملائنا.ص Znايكالملاحة بالقصور الذاتي والتوجيهتعلم النطقالملاحة بالقصور الذاتي والتوجيهالحفاظ على المسافة من بعضها البعضفي الارتفاعتقدم معاحتفظالمضي قدما بشجاعةثمدفعالملاحة بالقصور الذاتي والتوجيه ملكي العلامة التجاريةالذهاب إلى العالم هو هدفناتحميل


معرفة 

 تركيب دليل 
IEC 61439
 المعايير الدولية 

الحصول على اتصال

+86-577-62870351
A3 بناء ، fangdouyan المنطقة الصناعية ، liushi تاون ، مدينة يويهتشينغ بمقاطعة تشجيانغ ، الصين

 رمز ثنائي الأبعاد 
يويهتشينغ Junwei الكهربائية المحدودة

Home /About Us


Yueqing Junwei Electric Co., Ltd. is located at the West foot of Yandang Mountain, a beautiful tourist resort, the Bank of Oujiang River, the East China Sea, beside national highway 104, only 20 minutes' drive from airport in Wenzhou city with so convenient sea, land and air transportation, is a joint-stock enterprise integrating scientific research, development, manufacturing and sales.

 

Junwei is specialized in the production of: Thermal relays, AC contactors, Circuit breakers (mccb types), Motor-starter, miniature circuit breakers (mcb type), motor protector and other dozens of products. The product appearance of its own design, unique style, smooth lines, beautiful and generous shape. The connection part is designed according to the standardization, with strong universality, can be matched arbitrarily, the performance and structure meet or surpass the relevant industry standards, the products are complete, the quality is excellent, the performance is stable, some products can completely replace the imported products and meet quality demand. The company owns the domestic advanced testing equipment and mature technology, which provides the most fundamental guarantee for the product reliability.

 

Facing the new center market integration and economic globalization today, the company always believes in quality first, user first, pragmatic innovation, and abiding by reputation. Junwei company is willing to closely unite with our customers across the world with first-class quality, first-class service and first-class reputation, work together to create a grand blueprint.

 

Adhering to the concept of “integrity-based, moral fortitude-based”, following the business philosophy of “credit is the basis of prosperity of man and enterprise”, we believe that we should be careful in our words, not deceive ourselves, not deceive others, and do everything we should to provide customers with high-quality products and good services. Seeking common ground while reserving differences, learning from each other, keeping up pace with the times and keeping forging ahead, then pushing Junwei brand to the world is our goal.


KNOWLEDGE

Installation Guidelines
IEC 61439
International standards

GET IN TOUCH

+86-577-62870351
A3 Building, Fangdouyan Industrial Zone, Liushi Town, Yueqing City,zhejiang, China

QR code
Yueqing Junwei electric co,.ltd